Board of Directors 2017-2018

Mr. Christopher T. Dunnagan - Community Member, Board Chair

Mr. Wayne Palma - Elected Member, Vice Chair

Ms. Cathy June - Community Member, Treasurer

Sonya McCook - Community Member

Mr. Nim Harris  - Elected Member

Mr. Brett Brooks - Elected Member

Mr. Chad Huffines - Elected Member


Board of Director Meetings take place on the second Tuesday of every month at 6:30 pm in the school; see list below.

The Board of Director Meeting Minutes, the Budget, the Policies and Procedures Manual, the 941 Report, the NC-5 Report, tax returns, the 501c3, financial statements, the Conflict of Interest Policy, and the 990 Tax Return are available for viewing by the public in the FHRM's Office, Room 101, in the Second Building at Clover Garden School.

Upcoming Meetings

August 8th

October 3rd

December 1st - off site

February 13th

April 10th

June 9th - training session


For questions or concerns about this website, please click << This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. >>.

Sunday the 25th. CGS Grizzlies. Hostgator coupon - All rights reserved.